PEOPLE

Title E-mail Ph. Building and room Name
Postdocmivas@dtu.dk+45 21 79 87 91Bld. 310, room 239MilicaVasiljevic MilicaVasiljevic
Research Assistentkechap@dtu.dkBld. 125, room 115Keeta Keeta
Traineedocaco@dtu.dk+45 20 47 38 66Bld. RI106, room S017Dogus Dogus
Traineealexda@dtu.dk+45 26 25 33 77Bld. 106, room S19Alexander Alexander
PhD Studentfrancandon@unizar.esFrancisco Francisco
Industrial PhDkamra@dtu.dk+45 45 25 34 81Bld. 325, room 258Kamran Kamran
Research Assistantpineko@dtu.dkBld. 310, room 243Konstantinopoulou Konstantinopoulou
Senior Academic Officeriber@food.dtu.dk+45 22 84 47 86Bld. 201, room 231Iben  Bang-Berthelsen Iben Bang-Berthelsen
Emerituskbr@aqua.dtu.dkKeith  Brander Keith Brander
Study coordinatormcha@aqua.dtu.dk+45 22 54 37 83Bld. 201, room 247Marina  Chan Marina Chan